Bill Keyrouze, Interim Executive Director
Bill is the acting Interim Executive Director and works on the technical issues MPOs are involved with in the planning process. He directs AMPOs federal grant awards and manages the activities of AMPOs Air Quality, Travel Modeling, and Operations Work Groups and MPO research efforts.

Levon Boyagian, Policy Consultant
Levon worked on the Hill for over 14 years, to include as Staff Director for Chairman Young during the development of SAFETEA-LU.  He works as an MPO advocate and assists with policy development on behalf of AMPO.

Leslie Reardon, Membership and Event Consultant
Leslie has worked in the association and membership field for almost fourteen years. She joined AMPO in 2019 and her responsibilities include communication and member outreach, web development, social media, information and knowledge management, and special events.

Sarah Hicks, Transportation Programs Associate
Sarah supports AMPO’s transportation programs by monitoring policy, grants, and various working groups. This includes technical program and project planning efforts for the Association.